Board members: 

Brock Miller

Kris Jarman

Darla Chesnut

Bryan Myers

David Dean

Kevan Graves

Matt Mille

Jeff Schafer

Tasha Hudson

Beth Robinette

Judy Branstetter

Volunteers: We would like to acknowledge or many Volunteers for their support and hard work, this list does not reflect all and we will be adding more as we go along.. Thank you 

Chris Buhneing

Sheryl Schafer

Brian Chesnut

Mike Minks

Jim Inman

Bob Uland

John Chesnut

Darren Burch

Michelle Richardson

Amber Branstetter

Kenny Toon

Alan Toon

Jeff Solliday

Stephanie Hill

JoAnn Carmichael

Mrs Hanauer

Deanna Potts